web analytics

Testimonials

default image

I have suffered every winter from chilblains and my hands were very rough and they did not look nice.

After using Syrinx Za Therapy Balm 2 times per day, once in the morning and once before going to bed, one week later my hands feel perfect and the chilblains are gone.

This is the first time in my live that after using creams and balms for this problem I have actually found a solution.

Thank you Syrinx for this fantastic balm.

Louis Remmerde, Netherlands

Last updated by .

February 13, 2012

default image

Since a couple of years I had a problem on my head.

My skin was pealing of and often I had to scratch it due to itches. Not nice when you are in meetings all day. My doctor, while living in Germany, gave a me a cream with cortisone. That helped but it came back all the time.

In 2011 I had a meeting with Mr. Rupert Bevan who gave me the Syrinx Deep Cleansing Therapy Soap Bar. He told me how to use it although that was very easy. Wash your head with the soap!

Since then the problem is GONE and I use the soap now to shave and as I normally could only shave in the morning now I can do it at night as well and have no scratches on my skin and feel fresher than ever.

It is not an alternative it’s the solution

Nico Lemmens

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

“I have used all the Syrinx Za products, and they are fantastic, and work wonderfully well.

My favourite is the Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Cream! My skin is so much better and has recovered amazingly from the bleak conditions it endured when I was running around the world.”

Rosie Swale Pope

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

To whom it may concern;

For most of my life, I have suffered with severe cracked heels. Somebody gave me a therapy bar and some Balm.

I have been using this for the past few months and my heels are AMAZING! It has completely softened my feet and new skin seems to have grown. Nothing I have ever used has done this. A friend of mine had some unsightly spots on her chest and I gave her some of the therapy bar to rub on. They cleared up almost immediately and she wants some more.

I have also used it on my son’s Eczema and continue to do so as it has been a life saver for him. I would be very interested if this company made shampoo. I keep a therapy bar at school and use it on the girls whenever they have a skin condition and it always works.

Rachel Carter

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I have found your soap excellent and in particular my son who has chronic eczema has been using it and had very good results.

Dr Susan Blake, London

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I have suffered with psoriasis on and off for the last 12 years and it appears mainly on my arms, back and scalp. It is exasperated by stress and the red, scaly patches are very itchy and uncomfortable.

In the past I have mainly used Dovabet cream, prescribed by the doctor. It’s very greasy and although recommended usage is twice a day, I can only use at bedtime as it makes a real mess of my clothes. I do see an improvement but the problem does come back and I don’t like the texture of the cream at all.

Three months ago I was given the Syrinx ZA Natural Therapy Bar and began using it straightaway. I find the bar lathers really well and I use it all over my body in the bath and shower. There has been a definite improvement in the softness of my skin overall but the most marked improvement has been on the parts of my body susceptible to psoriasis. After about a week the itching had dramatically improved and my skin looks and feels so much better.

I have recommended the Natural Therapy Bar to many of my friends and one who came to stay with me recently noticed a real difference within three days! Her skin felt softer and more supple and she loved the smell and texture of the bar. I now don’t have to use thick creams at all and am now going to give the therapy balm a try as an alternative if I do suffer a break out in future.

Pauline Parker, 72 from Harrogate

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I am 28 years old and have suffered from eczema since I was 13. It first appeared on my joints, such as elbows and between the knees; however, luckily it does seems to have eased with age.

In my late teens I also contracted psoriasis and went to numerous hospital appointments and I was prescribed many lotions and potions which were all extremely greasy and foul smelling – not ideal for a teenager!

The psoriasis finally eased, and I now just have re-occurring patches of eczema to contend with on both my elbows and wrists, as well as small patches on my face and eyelids.

I have tried many creams for these, both prescribed and organic (a lady who made the cream herself, on the internet!), but have never really found anything that I am totally happy with. Firstly, the scents of the prescribed medicines are extremely off-putting, and I have also tried many with an extremely thick greasy consistency, which I find difficult to apply.

I have recently begun to use the Syrinx Za Natural Therapy Bar and I am extremely pleased with the results. I have tried many different cleansers on my face in the past, but as my skin is so sensitive, they have caused a variety of problems.

I really like both the texture and the scent of the bar and find it seems to really nourish my skin. It is easy to use in the bath or shower and I find it great for things like shaving my legs as my skin feels really moisturised afterwards. My dry patches have definitely improved since I have started using it.

I have also been using the body balm daily, and I am really impressed with it. I now keep this jar in my handbag and take it everywhere with me, leaving the thick prescription cream at home.

I find it’s really easy to apply and it smells great, which is definitely a bonus when applying it when out and about. My eczema can go through stages of been extremely red, inflamed and itchy, but the balm has improved this dramatically.

I have even been able to use this on extremely sensitive areas which I have really struggled to treat in the past, such as my eyelids, and have had no problems at all. The skin here is notoriously difficult to treat but isn’t a problem for Syrinx Za. I think I will always suffer from the odd dry patch in these areas but, applying Syrinx Za balm regularly keeps this at bay.

Sarah Fenn, 28 from Leeds

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I have suffered from psoriasis and persistent dry skin for quite a few years. I find things like shaving foam and using soap products on my face and body can often trigger outbreaks of dry patches and leave my skin feeling tight and uncomfortable.

I was recently introduced to Syrinx Za Natural Therapy Bar by a friend and began to use it in the bath and shower. I have also used it to shave with as a replacement for shaving foam, and although I usually suffer with terribly dry skin after shaving, this product has made a huge difference. I am left with supple, moist skin which honestly makes the shaving experience much more comfortable!

My wife has also used the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar on her body and it has considerably eased dry patches of skin, and overall her skin seems much softer.

I have also recommended Syrinx Za to my sister who suffers from quite bad eczema and would recommend it to anyone who suffered from similar skin problems. The packaging and its natural fragrance is not too feminine and I am happy to take it to the gym as well!

Luke Maguire, 30 from High Wycombe

Read More Feedback Testimonials for Syrinx Za Products

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

My daughter Neveah has suffered with eczema since she was three years old. The areas behind the back of her knees and inside her elbows are most affected, causing itchy patches of skin which can crack and bleed. Neveah’s eczema seems to get much worse in the summer months with her skin sweating and having to use lots of sun cream to protect her in the heat.

Over the past few years I have been unable to wash Neveah with any skincare products or use bubbles in her bath – something that has caused quite a bit of upset at times!

I have tried all sorts of creams and treatments to try and soothe these dry patches, some of which were prescribed by the doctor and some recommended by friends. One of these, DiproBase, has helped quite a bit, but many of the others I have tried have had no impact or seem to work for a month or so but then the symptoms come back.

A few months ago a close friend recommended the Syrinx Za Natural Therapy Bar. I was keen to try it out at bathtime and am surprised at how effective it has been. Now six years old, Neveah uses the Bar in the bath, soaping all over her body. It is extremely gentle and lathers up brilliantly so Neveah loves to use it in the bath and in the shower too. I have found that Syrinx Za doesn’t dry out her skin at all – in fact it leaves her feeling skin moisturised and supple and seems to sooth and calm her skin.

I would definitely recommend Syrinx Za for families with children who suffer from sensitive skin. I have used it myself and even found that it has helped the dry skin on my feet, and, as it can be used on all the family, it is a fantastic find!

Sarah Murphy, Leeds

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I have sensitive skin and soaps I have used in the past have be less than kind to my skin. I was wanted a soap that is not only all natural but would keep my sensitive skin hydrated and supple. The Syrinx Za Therapy Soap Bar is perfect it keeps my dry skin moisturised and the gentle exfoliating properties leaves my skin feeling soft and beautifully scented.

Dr Tauni Lanier

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I have suffered from episodes of dry and cracked skin for several years. Using Syrinx Za has helped to keep my skin soft and in good condition.

Emma Cowling

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

About a year ago I attracted some kind of rash or dryness of my skin… You suggested I tried your Deep Cleansing Therapy Soap and although sceptical after about 10 days my skin complaints disappeared.

A Helleman

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

I have had psoriasis for over 50 years and always had problems in the summer with dryness and itching. After a few days using the soap it stopped the irritation.

Jane Hill

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

Dear Mr Bevan

Your brother kindly gave me two bars of your cleansing therapy soap. I have been suffering for the past few years with a very severe skin condition which affects my fingertips particularly badly. They frequently crack and bleed. I’ve tried many solutions, but so far nothing has had anything other than minimal and short term effect.

I wanted to write and let you know how helpful I have found soap. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I have already found that it has alleviated the condition quite considerably.

Cracks have healed over and I am now finding it possible to do washing up again – something which usually leads to immediate cracking of the skin. It’s too early to say whether it can help my condition permanently, but I’m very encouraged by my use of the soap so far.

I do wish you every success with making the soap more widely available.

Yours sincerely

Ian Lindsay-Hickman

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

To Whom it may concern

I have suffered with eczema on my hands for over 40 years.

During this time I have tried a number of products, often claiming to be “the miracle cure”. Often they worked but only for a while and usually it all got worse when I stopped the treatment. I was given a sample of your product and started to use it straight away. Initially the skin dried out further and then gradually it began to re generate and heal before my very eyes ! It was quite amazing and I am totally convinced of its healing properties and will strongly recommend it to anyone with this problem !

Please consider me an an enthusiastic guinea pig, happy to try further products in your range!

Caroline Le Brun

Last updated by .

February 14, 2012

default image

Having suffered from cracked heels throughout the majority of my life, I’ve tested a fair share of products and methods to try and solve the issue. However, nothing until now has ever really worked.

After first being informed of the Syrinx soap, I started to use it daily and found within about 1-2 months not only did I have softer skin in general, but the condition of the skin on my heels in particular had improved dramatically.

Due to the success of this soap, I then proceeded to try the Syrinx Hydrating Therapy Balm and the Argan Oil ultra-sensitive cream – the former as an all over body product, and the latter for my hands – and can happily say both have worked equally as well, if not better, at improving the condition of my skin. And also to note – there has been no need for regular application unlike other creams as my skin has stayed moisturised for a healthy amount of time.

Because of this I look forward to continue using these products in the future and confidently welcome any additions Syrinx may bring to the market.

Laura Pearse

Last updated by .

February 15, 2012

default image

I have what used to be an unsightly, “dangling” skin tag on my neck but since using the Syrinx Za soap for the last few weeks it has now disappeared almost completely and is no longer an embarrassment to me.

I started to use the Syrinx ZA soap for my allergy towards dogs and cats, and from the go I used the soap as a one-stop in the shower product for all-over cleansing, washing my hair and even shaving with the lather because my dry skin was costing me a fortune in separate big-brand products for different dry and allergic skin problems.

It never crossed my mind that the soap was having an effect on my skin tag until my wife mentioned it seemed to have disappeared.

Mick Say – Kent – UK

Last updated by .

February 15, 2012

default image

Testimonial from James Daniel
I’m just writing to thank you for your help with my skin treatment.

In the past, I’ve found that cleansers for sensitive skin are ten a penny. But natural cleansers that genuinely care for sensitive skin are few and far between – so your products have been a welcome discovery.

I’ve suffered from dry skin for a number of years, due to working extended hours in a dry office with no ventilation. But just 10 days after the first application, your deep cleansing soap and eczema emollient have cleared the dry, flaky skin on my hands and face.

Better still, the accompanying sores and irritation have also disappeared.

Thank you – I’ll be recommending your products to others from here on in.

Yours faithfully – James Daniel

Last updated by .

February 22, 2012

default image

I am writing to confirm that I have been using the new soap product which is being marketed by Mr Bevan.

I have found it excellent and in particular my son who has chronic eczema has been using it and has had very good results.

As a general practitioner I feel sure that the wider use of products such as this could well form part of the management of dry skin conditions. I have no hesitation recommending it to others.

Yours Sincerely

Dr Susan Blake, London.

Last updated by .

February 23, 2012

default image

I call it, Dog Skin
For many years I have suffered with an allergic skin reaction on my face and forehead when coming into contact with Dogs. Since using the therapy balm soap from Syrinx ZA I no longer suffer from the condition. Thanks Syrinx team – I can now enjoy pets without fear of irritation.
Mick Say

Last updated by .

February 23, 2012

default image

“I observed the effects of the Syrinx Za soap over 2 months on 2 patients with plantar warts (warts on the soles of the feet).

Both had had the warts for several years which had not resolved with other over-the counter or doctor-prescribed treatments. Both subjects had discomfort on walking due to the presence of the warts to a degree that was intrusive to daily functioning.

After 2 weeks treatment in both cases there was a marked reduction in pain (down to 50% and 20% of previous pain levels) and by 2 months both subjects had no pain as well as visible disappearance or almost disappearance of the warts”. “These preliminary observations warrant further investigation of Syrinx Za as an effective treatment of at least plantar warts”.

Kind regards,

Dr Nyjon Eccles
CEO & Medical Director. The Chiron Clinic, 104 Harley St, London W1G 7JD

Last updated by .

February 23, 2012

default image

The really bad dry patches of skin on my arms have now gone and in the winter I get a very dry face. I used to use other products which helped but made my face itchy, now I use the soap and the cream together and I don’t feel the need scratch.

Lydian Bartlett

Last updated by .

February 23, 2012

default image

I have suffered with psoriasis since I was a baby and have spent hundreds of pounds on different products over the years including prescriptions from my GP and dermatologists which I had no luck with and being a beauty therapists myself I have tried every product going but still suffer from dry , itchy, flaky skin until i discovered the syrinxza range.

I have been using Syrinx Za products for 5 weeks now and can’t believe the results I have had. I have used the natural therapy bar daily and both body products as daily moisturisers and first noticed the results after 2-3 weeks. The products leave my skin feeling and looking great but most of all clear from dry, itchy flakes. I prefer using these natural products rather than steroid based ingredients.

I have recommended theses products to many of my clients who suffer from the same problem.

Many thanks to the guys at syrinxza

Rebecca Tudor – Leeds

Last updated by .

April 17, 2012

default image

Having experimented with many creams for dry skin on my hands and elbows I found the Syrinx Za Original Formula Hand Cream to be the perfect combination of fast absorbing and non greasy. It’s difficult to find the perfect combination of working well to make my hands and elbows supple and absorb quickly, not many products tick both boxes. My husband gave me the Syrinx Hand cream to try and I found it worked very well and I am now converted…

Melanie Brooks – Kent

Last updated by .

April 22, 2012

default image

For the men out there I have found the Therapy Bar produces an ideal shaving lather. I have a bar in an old shaving bowl and using a shaving brush a wonderrful full lather is produced. This provides an ideal medium for shaving and leaves the skin feeling clean and refreshed. No more gels or aerosol foams for me.

John Carter

The Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar – an Ideal Shaving Lather for Men

Last updated by .

June 24, 2012

default image

I am currently using the Therapy Bar, and I’m terribly impressed with it! I don’t have ‘problem skin’ as such, apart from a tendency to dryness, but previously I would never have dreamed of using soap on my face; however – remarkably – I can use the Therapy Bar and feel mone of that awful tight dryness after using it. On the contrary, my skin feels soft and hydrated afterwards. I’m hooked.

Julia Mark

The Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar.

Last updated by .

July 12, 2012

default image

Hi just like to say i received a deep cleansing therapy bar today.
I have just used it and would liked to tell you that it is FANTASTIC cant believe how soft my skin feels, I have suffered from eczema since I was born and now being 37 found it hard to find something that doesn’t aggravate it. I have tried lush and body shop products that’s meant to suitable or eczema suffers but had reactions to them.

Liz xxx

Last updated by .

August 4, 2012

default image

I would like to say thank you for my Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar. It has made my skin lovely and soft and I am very surprised how long it lasts.

It is not overly suddy and is very gentle on my skin. I noticed the improvement on the first use. It doesn’t really smell of anything, but I will admit I expected the coconut to come out more than it does. It reminds me off a soap my mum used to use when I was a child, but unfortunately I cannot remember the name of it.

Angeline Penketh

Last updated by .

August 20, 2012

default image

Just to let you know that I received my soap, and have already noticed a difference. I have used so many different products , but never had such good results .

Many thanks
Sheila Croton

Last updated by .

August 20, 2012

default image

The dry skin on my legs has already cleared up and I am also using the soap on my dog, who has suffered all his life with a skin problem.

His coat and skin are a lot better now. I love it and will be trying your other products. .

Jennie Lanham

Last updated by .

August 20, 2012

default image

Using the products for the first time I noticed how hydrating they actually are. The bar of soap made a big difference in my bathing routine as it meant I could actually use a soap that wouldn’t bring my skin out in blotches and it also made my skin feel soft at the same time.

After getting out of the bath I used the Ultra-Sensitive Therapy cream and the Moisturising Therapy balm all over my body. The first for my torso, arms, legs and face and the latter for my feet which get very dry and are extremely cracked at the back of them and on my ankles too. After only a couple of days I started to see changes in my skin. Starting from not having the red blotches on my arms any more to my skin actually looking healthier.

Just been able to have my arms out now and not feeling self-conscious as I now don’t have horrible dry patches gives me so much more confidence and I even now dress differently. Before I would cover up and try to hide as much skin as possible but now I don’t need to and can show off my healthy hydrated body care free!

Michaela Britton
Adventures of a Yorkshire Mum

Last updated by .

August 20, 2012

default image

I have used the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar soap now for over a week and am very pleased with the result, it leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean, soft and moisturised.

I have a small tag on my arm which has been there for some years but is now only half the size it was. My son’s girlfriend has psoriasis on her elbows and I have recommended she buy some for herself and have given her the information leaflet accompanying the soap.

Alexandra Sorngaard

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

I found this soap fantastic! I normally have a oily nose, oily forehead, and when i shave i get red blotches on my cheeks and neck and have done for years, and needless to say i hate them, however after shaving i jump in the shower and use your soap, no more oily nose and forehead, and no more blotches, I have no idea how one bar can stop the blotches and oily skin but it did and i love it, thank you very much 🙂

Simon Harper

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

i must say Cleansing Soap is amazing the texture is great and the oil in it was also amazing, the best that i have tried … i have also told my family and friends about the soap they said that theyc were going to try it…..

Many thanks again

Linda Gardiner

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

Hi I tried your Cleansing Therapy Bar…these are my thoughts on it…I really loved it,

It smelt great and got rid of my itching. I normally come out in a rash when I go out in the sun, last year I could not venture outside and was covered in calomine lotion all summer.

This year thank god I have not had it once while using the therapy bar, I even have a nice suntan and my skin look really good. The only negative I would say is that I felt it made your skin a little dry after bathing so a follow up on some oil or lotion was needed, I used argon oil. Maybe a bit more oil in the bar would make this a much needed all round bar so that you didn’t need to add anything too your skin after using it. All in all though I really did love it and so did my skin…So thank you…Regards…Debbie

Debbie Johnson

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

Hi, I have been using soap, on my face, for years. Then I received your Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar and started to use it straight away.

I have had lots of complements as to how good my skin is looking. If you want to send me some leaflets, about your products, I will pass them around my friends.

Christine Hinton

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

Dear gentleman and ladies.

Me and my fiancee used your natural cold-processed skin therapy bar.

He as really dry and sensitive skin, specially when he shaves.

This “soap” has done miracles for his skin and I could see it day by day being less and less red after shaving.

I also love this soap. My fiancée works with children and always want to be as clean and germ free as he can.

We came to the UK only two months ago from Portugal and we have never used this kind of product before.

I really recommend it!

Best Regards – Marisa Piedade

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

I’ve tried many soaps and lotions in the past so i was plesently surprised to find the soap i recieved really did work.

My skin stopped peeling and my eczma is now back under control, I cannot speak of this soap more favrourabley.

So give it a try you will be surprised.

John Ballard

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

My skin felt so soft and refreshed after using the soap.

I was rather wary because the last time I used soap on my face I came out in blotches, but really pleased with this soap as no bad reaction.

Thank you

Rosemary Squires

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

Love love love this product! Left my skin so smooth, suitable for use all over the body used on a sponge, goes a long way. X

Julie

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

Great soap bar made my skin feel soft and took the dryness away

Mrs Pam Whittingham

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

I love your deep cleansing therapy bar.

First used it for my face and my skin stated to look and feel hydrated. I then used it on my arms, which were quite dry, and it worked.

My skin looks and feels great ands it all down to your Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar.

Plus it lasts for ages.

Christine Hinton

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

This bar is fantastic for all the family, my daughter is a competitive swimmer and has patches of very dry skin and my husband has psoriasis. This bar really helped them and was used by all!

Sharon Trigg

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

The Syrinx Za Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar –

This is now my second week of using the soap, mainly on my face and I love it! Would definately recommend it.

My skin feels clean when I have used it and my is skin definately clearer. I had a couple of stubborn whiteheads which have been there for months and months. They have now gone!

My husband has had a dry patch on his finger similar to ezcema, it has improved dramatically in less than a week. Very impressed and I will be purchasing again.

Kim Smith

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 24, 2012

default image

Talk about impressed! It was great on my delicate skin and has cleared up all my impurities.

Also used a little tiny bit on my son who suffers worse than myself – I’ve noticed the difference straight away. Well done to you for such a fab product x

Gemma Mills

re: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

August 25, 2012

default image

I do not suffer from any skin problems but with work my skin can get dry and dirty.

You can really feel this product working strait away it feels great on my skin, gives it a very clean feel everyday and also helps to keep my skin hydrated and soft which is great.

I was surprised the quantity of the product. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Arron

Last updated by .

August 25, 2012

default image

Following trialling the Syrinx Za Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar my sceptisism has gone!

My Mother always taught me never to use soap on my face, but I decided to give it a go and I could not be more happy with it.

I have found myself with fewer spots and my skin is much softer and clearer. I’ve even gave some soap to my mother who has asked for more..

Very much happier with my skin and I can confidently recommend the Deep Cleansing Soap

Jessica Hartage

 


Last updated by .

August 30, 2012

default image

I’ve been using my Therapy Bar Soap for a couple of weeks now and It’s superb for washing my face, leaving no dryness at all and I’ve been using expensive cream cleansers for years!

The best result for me though is on my legs. I’ve always had dry itchy skin on my legs but never a rash or anything. Since using this bar, the dryness has gone and the skin is so soft. I am now using it to shave my legs and underarms and the difference is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing this bar again and am tempted by the sensitive cream for my face too. I have been recommending this to friends and as I work very close to Manchester Street, you may well see me passing for a closer look.

Can’t thank you enough. I certainly wont be worried about the drying effects of wearing tights in the winter.

Jan Morant-Ball

Last updated by .

September 4, 2012

default image

I’ve been using the Deep Cleansing Therapy bar for a few weeks now, and it’s being great for helping keep my skin hydrated. It has certainly helped me with my dry, flaky skin on my forehead. Makes your skin feel really soft and refreshed not dry at all.

Darren Robertson

Last updated by .

September 6, 2012

default image

When I first opened the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar it didn’t look that appealing and it didn’t have a strong smell. After putting it to water it foamed up really nice and still without a strong smell. Some of the little beads came off into my hand and I was a little wary. After applying it to my skin, I was more relaxed, as the beads weren’t itchy/ scratchy and didn’t hurt like I have found with others.

After the first time using it my skin instantly felt less oily. I have been using it now for 3 weeks, twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. After each use my skin feels oil free, smoother and less irritated, I have even noticed it has kept my stress rashes clam and at bay, but also when my hormones change in a woman’s cycle my skin normally breaks out really bad, my skin has still broken out but instead of them being all over my neck and chin, and forehead there is just a few on my chin which I am really pleased with. In some ways I don’t want the soap to run out lol.

Sallyanne Turner

re: Syrinx Za, Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

September 9, 2012

default image

I’ve had problems with dry, sensitive skin on my face for years and the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar has already dramatically improved my skin. I started out with the free therapy bar, and it made such a difference I purchased more. It leaves my skin feeling soft, clean and moisturised, and I will never go back to chemical laced products, natural is the way to go for me now.

Anna Kamperis

Last updated by .

September 18, 2012

default image

My wife, myself and our daughter, who is a doctor, are using the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar and are so pleased with the results of using it regularly. We now intend to continue using the bar and will look to purchase other products of yours.

David Hildreth

Last updated by .

September 18, 2012

default image

I have to say the Syrinx Za soap bar is marvelous. I am at an age where my skin is constantly changing; going from oily to dry particularly on my face. The soap has made such a difference, it seems to have created a balance. I also have small patches eczema that are easily irritated when using shower gel but using the soap has caused no irritation whatsoever.

Catherine Anderson

Last updated by .

September 23, 2012

default image

I had hard dry skin on my heels and the balls of both feet. I’ve tried other treatments in the past, but notice they contain ingredients such as ‘uric acid’. Even though it’s synthetically manufactured, I didn’t fancy putting pee on my feet! I also disliked their greasiness that meant I left oily footprints around the house, and on one occasion, I even slipped down a couple of stairs!

I’m cynical about products that claim to achieve results within two weeks, but I was pleasantly surprised by the Syrinx Za moisturising therapy balm.

The waxy balm melts on contact to a warming liquid that skin absorbs quickly. Sure enough, within a couple of weeks the hard skin is disappearing and my feet are starting to look baby-new again.

It’s lucky that you only need to apply a pea-sized amount, because I never want the pot to run out!

Jacky Barry

Last updated by .

September 28, 2012

default image

I just wanted to give you some feed-back on the Hydrating Therapy Balm which I have been using for my dry feet.

For years I have been trying all manner of lotions to rid myself of dry splitting feet which become especially painful in summer whilst
walking around in flip-flops etc. Especially in the dry climate of Austria, the problem has become worse.

I started using your balm in July and since then the problem has disappeared! This has seriously affected my ability to take long walks which I can now do on a regular basis in any kind of footwear.

So a big thank you to you and I hope that others like me can reap the same benefits.

Very best wishes,

Stella

Last updated by .

October 4, 2012

default image

I have suffered from psoriasis all my life and have tried many skin care products but have not had much luck until now, I have just started using the therapy cream for only two weeks, and my family have already noticed a significant improvement in my psoriasis. The condition is on my scalp so it is difficult for me to see but feels loads better and now I feel more confident to wear my hair up, I have already started recommending the product to my friends. I would hope to see a shampoo and conditioner range in the near future if this is possible as this would be an added benefit for myself as I have found many existing hair products flare up and irritate my psoriasis.

Thank you
Joanne Hampshire.

Last updated by .

October 8, 2012

default image

My two year old daughter has suffered with severe eczema for the last 8 months, leaving her raw, sore and very very grumpy.

We saw 4 different doctors who all suggested we use different creams and drugs, but nothing worked. At my wits end and feeling like a terrible Mother as I could not soothe my childs itchy skin, my friend recommended I try your soap. (Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar)

Within 6 weeks her skin has cleared up, the sores are gone and the itching is under control. I can’t believe the difference in my little girl, who now sleeps all night and is a happy, healthy child again.

THANK YOU !!
Rachel McKenna

Last updated by .

October 25, 2012

default image

Syrinx za soap & Balm

“Both my husband and I have used both the soap and the balm with very good results in removing moles. The balm is particularly useful as it is very quick and easy to apply on the facial areas especially.”

Ms R Gammon, Tonbridge

Refers to: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar and Moisturising Therapy Balm

Last updated by .

November 14, 2012

default image

“I started using Syrinx Za soap about 6 months ago when I was 17. I have been shaving for a couple of years now and the combination of shaving rash and teenage skin is never a good one. My mum asked me to give this new soap a go and the results are brilliant. Now when I shave, no shaving rash!”

M Hill. Edenbridge

Refers to: Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

November 14, 2012

default image

Love your products. I cannot tell you what it means to find a product that gives me and my 4 year old son great results on our dry, patchy and itchy skin.

Its been less than two weeks since I made my first order and I would like to place another order again today, but this time for the larger size.

It is so good to see my son is not scratching his arms and legs and as for myself I’m feeling very positive about my skin for the first time in, say over 20 years.

Like many other people in the world I have tried numerous products, always looking for something that is actually natural and effective, but nothing can compare to the results I’ve obtained with your products.

Thank you for caring about people like me with skin problems.

A Very Happy Customer.

Karen

Last updated by .

November 23, 2012

default image

I recently tried your soap and was amazed at the improvement it made to my psoriasis. Redness and soreness was much reduced and my whole skin felt better overall. My nephew suffers terribly with eczema so I will be buying your products for him too.

Many, many thanks!

Christine Jones

Last updated by .

November 26, 2012

default image

Quite unprepared for the truly naturalness of the products and the fact that the deep cleansing therapy bar is soothing and a skin treatment in itself …..always concerned about the contents of skin products due to a reactive skin I am so pleased and relieved to have discovered syrinxza products

Thank you – Angela Uren

Last updated by .

November 28, 2012

default image

I have used both the soap and the cream and found them to be very helpful with eczema and other irritable skin conditions. I have also used it on my dog and on horses with very good effect.

Tim Cutting

Last updated by .

November 28, 2012

default image

I received natural cream for split heels and after a few days use started to notice the difference. Within 10 days the skin on my heels had softened and the painful cracks had ‘heeled’ – if you pardon the pun!

Jimmy Campbell

Last updated by .

December 3, 2012

default image

I thought the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar was really good and it helped me stop using the shower gel and baby oil i usually use. I thought the combined cleansing and moisturiser was great.

Joyce Sumner

re: the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar

Last updated by .

December 5, 2012

default image

The deep cleansing therapy bar has taken the place of the face wash I’ve used for the past twenty years as the first part of my shaving routine. It’s great, doesn’t dry your skin and prepares your face perfectly for shaving cream.

Not only that but my wife and teenage daughters have also taken to using it as part of their daily beauty regime. I can see I’m going to be needing to negotiate a bulk discount at this rate. Highly recommended.

Mike Turner
MusicBus.com

Last updated by .

January 9, 2013

default image

“I have tried the soap on different types of “moles”. One was a “slug”, a large brown area with a crusty surface just above the tummy button. The appearance of the mole changed to smooth, although still present. I also did not use the soap on a similar but smaller one which is still crusty.

I applied to two skinny protrusion, these are thin and quite firm. These are now still present but softer and flatter.

I have tried elsewhere with no change”
JC, Tonbridge

Last updated by .

January 10, 2013

default image

Good day,

I received my order of a deep cleaning therapy bar the day after I ordered it, very quick delivery.

As a retired qualified nurse I must admit I was a bit sceptical about whether the soap would work. I have two solar keratosis spots on my arms which were becoming unsightly and quite itchy.

After only using the soap for five days I can honestly report there is a definite improvement. The areas are not so red and the itching has stopped. I cannot believe they are also reducing in size.

Thank you

Yours sincerely

Christine Thorne

Last updated by .

March 16, 2013

default image

Hi All,

Just wanted to say that I have been purchasing your products for a few months now as it has continued to improve my Eczema, by relieving the itching and having less breakouts.

I particularly like the Natural Emollient Eczema cream which I use twice a day on me and my children. The improvement in their skin is also clear to see and I have already recommended the products to my friends and family.

Thank you Syrinx Za.

Karen Logan

Last updated by .

March 16, 2013

default image

We purchased Syrinx Za for our two year son who has eczema.
We have tried a number of creams with varying degrees of success. As soon as we tried Syrinx Za we noticed a significant improvement in the look and feel of his skin. His skin hadn’t felt as soft before. We are therefore very pleased with Syrinx Za and will therefore continue to use it.

Zoe Price – Dublin

Last updated by .

March 23, 2013

default image

About my boyfriend who has suffered with extreme Psoriasis for may years now.

Having heard about the Syrinx ZA range in a newspaper article my boyfriend was extremely sceptical to try yet another new product, especially after already having tried so many different creams/medications from the Skin Clinic and his GP in the past. However after reading other peoples testimonials on your products I persuaded him to give your soap bar and cream a try, although initially he did think they sounded too good to be true.

Within a few days though my boyfriend noticed an enormous difference in his skin. His skin was much less inflamed than before and was no-where near as itchy as it usually was, we both agreed it was hard to believe these effects were felt within days of first using the products.

The soap bar and cream helped reduce the irritation which in turn made his skin less flaky and more supple than it had felt in a long long time. We would both totally recommend your products to anyone suffering from Psoriasis. These products may cost more than some high street brands however the results speak for themselves.

Keep up the great work.

T Penman
Kirkaldy, Fife, Scotland

Product references.
Soap – The Deep Cleanser Therapy Bar
Cream – Ultra Sensitive Therapy Cream

Last updated by .

April 9, 2013

default image

I think your cleansing bar, natural emollient and hand cream are fantastic products. The cleansing bar is very soothing to the skin and I think your suggestion to leave the lather on for a few hours after the shower is a great idea.

Thank you, Wanda Nagle

Last updated by .

May 12, 2013

default image

Rashes and bruises appeared on my back and the doctors and skin specialists at the hospital supplied creams to clear the rashes but to no avail.

I was made aware of your products via by my carer who has recommended your products previously as she has seen the amazing results on other clients.

She brought me a sample to try and was so impressed I bough my first jar and I have seen amazing results in the last 3 weeks and the rash and the bruising has just about disappeared and no longer suffering any discomfort.

I still apply the cream every evening to ensure I have a sleepless night. I am very impressed and will continue to use this and recommend to any family and friends.

Cynthia Harrison

Last updated by .

May 12, 2013

default image

I’ve had extremely dry, itchy and flaky skin on my legs for most of my adult life.

I also have dark skin which makes dry areas quite prominent. I have used many types of moisturising shower products and post-shower products such as oils and specialist eczema/dermatitis creams all of which delivered temporary results.

Syrinx Za Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar was a bit of a revelation.
After using the Skin Cleanser for the first time, there was no itchiness, the skin on my legs looked noticeably smoother. Other areas of skin such as my face, didn’t have the same tightness either.

After continued use, I could get away with not moisturising after bathing if I had no time. Unlike other dry skin products, it didn’t coat my skin in an greasy film – I actually felt clean after washing. The ingredients are completely natural too which is a bonus.

I agree that if used alone, the cleansing bar doesn’t last very long but you can prolong its life by applying it with a sponge or similar. I’d definitely recommend this product for dry skin – it’s not cheap but in the long run has saved me money as I could bin the army of semi-effective, additional cleansers and oils for dry skin that I used to own.

Now I just use the Syrinx Za Bar, shampoo and moisturiser.

S.Shah, London

Last updated by .

May 12, 2013

default image

Dear Customer Services

I just want to say a big thank you for encouraging me to persevere with the Deep Cleansing Therapy Bar and the Moisturising Therapy Balm because the seborrhoeic wart I had under my eye, has now completely disappeared.

After first visiting my G.P. I was told that there was nothing that could be done to remove it, so I searched the internet for a solution and found the Syrinx Za website and testimonials. I subsequently used the Deep Cleansing Bar and Moisturising Therapy Balm to great effect.

Thank you very much from a happy customer.

Regards, Theresia

Theresia is referring to:

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Balm to Relieve Irritated SkinDerma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm:
Derma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm – Purchase the Derma Protector here.

Last updated by .

May 24, 2013

default image

I first came across your products in 2012. I don’t have eczema myself but wanted to test the Natural Emollient for my clients who have had very good results and have also found it to have excellent moisturising properties making the skin clear and hydrated. I have since tested the Skin Revitaliser which I found to be more appropriate for my own skin and am also now recommending to my clients with dry mature skin.

I have been very impressed.

Mina Matania

Mina is referring to:

Natural Emollient for Eczemaand PsoriasisNatural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream:
Natural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream – Purchase the Emollient here.

Natural Skin RevitaliserSkin Revitaliser Deep Derma Hydration Cream:
Skin Revitaliser Deep Derma Hydration Cream – Purchase the Skin Revitaliser here.

Last updated by .

June 7, 2013

default image

I suffer from Eczema and Allergic skin reactions and since using the Deep Cleanser Therapy Bar and Moisturiser I have had far fewer allergic flare-ups and NO infection!

Helen Gallagher

Helen is referring to:

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Natural Skin RevitaliserSkin Revitaliser Deep Derma Hydration Cream:
Skin Revitaliser Deep Derma Hydration Cream – Purchase the Skin Revitaliser here.

Last updated by .

June 9, 2013

default image

Using the Deep Cleansing Soap has helped my son’s skin (Acne).
I also use the soap wash my feet as I sometimes get athletes foot – I don’t get it at all now!

Kim Smith

Kim is referring to:

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Last updated by .

June 9, 2013

default image

The Deep Cleanser Therapy Bar has helped with Keratosis Warts – I use it twice per day.

Norman Elder

Norman is referring to:

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Last updated by .

June 9, 2013

default image

My skin is so much smoother and some of the flat warts have now disappeared altogether. I love the soap and the balm type cream.

Margaret Caird

Margaret is referring to:

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Balm to Relieve Irritated SkinDerma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm:
Derma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm – Purchase the Derma Protector here.

Last updated by .

June 10, 2013

default image

My husband has these issues and a combination of the Syrinx Za cleansing bar and cream have transformed his skin. Delighted with the results.

Lynn Byrne

Lynn refers to:

For Eczema

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Natural Emollient for Eczemaand PsoriasisNatural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream:
Natural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream – Purchase the Emollient here.

For Cracked Feet

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Balm to Relieve Irritated SkinDerma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm:
Derma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm – Purchase the Derma Protector here.

Last updated by .

June 14, 2013

default image

The cleansing bar has been especially helpful in removing bacteria and pollens etc, that trigger allergic skin responses. I appreciate your tip to leave the suds on affected areas for several minutes. I believe the Sapropel helps draw out irritants from the skin and the the natural emollient greatly diminishes dryness of the skin.

The hand lotion has been very helpful and not just on the hands.

My son prefers your hair product over other ones we have tried.

Wanda Nagle

Wanda Refers to:

For Eczema

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Natural Emollient for Eczemaand PsoriasisNatural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream:
Natural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream – Purchase the Emollient here.

Last updated by .

June 14, 2013

default image

I have had 3 great successes with Syrinx ZA products!

1. For 2 years I had a broken and crumbling big toe nail which would never grow to its full length. Six months ago I started rubbing the Syrinx ZA cream on the cuticle/nail bed morning and night. The nail began to grow very fast, and for the last 2 months that nail is, finally, full grown and strong!

2. Recently I noticed I had an ‘old age stain’ on the skin by my eye. Then another patch appeared above it, then another below. For 2 weeks I used the Syrinx ZA bar to wash my face with, and after rinsing, I made a paste with my finger from the dampened bar, rubbed it on the stains and left it overnight. The old age stains have completely gone.

3. My boss, who is very energetic but 81 and under a lot of stress, developed a very red face and bleeding from the skin on his nose. Just one wash and application of the paste made from the Syrinx ZA bar and water calmed the redness and healed the broken bleeding skin. Now he is using it regularly.

I would strongly recommend this product.

Katie

Katie refers to a combination of the products below.

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Natural Skin RevitaliserSkin Revitaliser Deep Derma Hydration Cream:
Skin Revitaliser Deep Derma Hydration Cream – Purchase the Skin Revitaliser here.

Last updated by .

June 29, 2013

default image

Thank you for introducing me to your wonderful soap and hand cream.

As a long-standing eczema sufferer I have found these to be the best products available. I use the soap daily and it is both effective and moisturising. I can even use it on my face.

The cream protects my skin, especially in cold or dry weather and is completely non-irritant.

Cressida Nash

Deep Cleanser

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy SoapDeep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar:
Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar – Purchase the Deep Cleanser here.

Derma Protector

Balm to Relieve Irritated SkinDerma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm:
Derma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Therapy Balm – Purchase the Derma Protector here.

Last updated by .

August 31, 2013

default image

“All my life I have had problem skin it’s so hard to deal I react to everything. I started using your derma protector balm and my skin has never been better, honestly this product is amazing and worth every penny.

Thanks for this product, i give it 5 stars.” Carolyn, London

Last updated by .

July 22, 2014

default image

I had to email you and tell you how amazing the balm with tea tree oil in it has improved my skin so much my skin has never been this great in years thank you very much you have really helped me I am sure this product will be a great success thanks. Carolyn

Carolyn is referring to the product:

Syrinx Za Derma Protector  Derma Protector Ultra Sensitive Balm

Purchase the Derma Protector Ultra Sensitive Balm Here

Last updated by .

July 28, 2014

default image

I have always had very dry skin and eczema behind my ears. I have not washed my face in over 20 years but used cleansing cream. After 3 months of using the Syrinx bar my eczema has gone and my skin is not dry anymore. I also purchased the shampoo after the success of the soap as I suffered from cradle cap, no shampoo would get rid of it. it did not go overnight but after 3 months of regular use the cradle cap is getting much better. I now recommend your products to anyone with skin problems. Susan Carter

Susan is referring to the following products:

Deep Cleansing Skin Therapy Soap Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Soap Bar

Purchase the Deep Cleanser Detoxifying Therapy Bar Here

 

Cleanser for Irritated Scalp Shampoo Hair and Scalp Cleanser

Purchase the Shampoo Hair and Scalp Cleanser Here

 

Last updated by .

July 29, 2014

default image

Balm to Relieve Irritated Skin

When I was on a chemotherapy regimen for many years my skin became sensitive to every moisturizer I tried. I searched for a product for sensitive skin and found Syrinx-Za in the UK and have been using their products ever since with great results. I no longer have the drastic sensitivity to chemicals as before, but I choose to use Derma Protector as a base moisturizer for face and body due to its effectiveness.

 

Carolanne is referring to the following product:

Derma Protector Soothes and Relieves Irritated Skin

Purchase the Derma Protector Ultra-Sensitive Balm Here

Last updated by .

July 31, 2014

default image

All my life I have had problem skin it’s so hard to deal I react to everything. I started using this and my skin has never been better honestly this product is amazing and worth every penny thanks for this product. Carolyn

Last updated by .

July 31, 2014

default image

“I had been having trouble with acne for years, and found it impossible to get rid of. But a few days of Syrinx Za deep cleansing therapy soap was enough to make a noticeable effect, and it was only a little over a week of daily use before my skin was clear! I couldn’t have been happier.” Sam Clark

Last updated by .

February 10, 2015

default image

“Tried this on my wee boy who is 6 yrs old and he has been using steroid creams and his skin was so bad and red and sore. Well my son has been using this cream for a couple of days and i and he noticed a huge difference to his hands. Thank you. x”

Sharon Mcintosh, Feedback received on Syrinxza Facebook page. 25th January 2016

Her son is using Syrinxza Emollient Cream which is excellent for dry skin and psoriasis and eczema.

> Emollient Cream

Eczema Emollient Cream

Last updated by .

February 2, 2016

default image

“Robertsons made my skin crack and bleed and I used it for 4 weeks and it didn’t improve. I’ve been using the emollient for about 2 weeks now and it’s healed all my cracks and make my hands so much smoother. They’re still a little bit red so I’ve just ordered the cleansing bar and hopefully that will get rid of this. I highly recommend syrinx! X”

Testimonial from Syrinxza Facebook page.

Melissa Iniff

31st January 2016

Melissa has been using the Emollient Cream.

Natural Emollient Hydrating Cream

Last updated by .

February 2, 2016

default image

Hand Eczema & Finger Eczema Treatment

 

Melissa had Hand Eczema and Very Dry Sensitive Hands before contacting us and sharing her story. She works as a hairdresser and thus her hands were on display all day so she really wanted to find a solution, which she did using:

Syrinxza Natural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream

 

Before and After Hand Eczema Photos:

After Photo: Emollient Treatment Hand Eczema & Fingers

After Photo: Emollient Treatment Hand Eczema & Fingers

Before Photo: Hand Eczema & Fingers

Before Photo: Hand Eczema & Fingers

 

 

Testimonial from Melissa via Syrinxza Facebook page:

 

” Im sensitive to almost everything. Ive been using the emollient for the last couple of months and it’s been brilliant for the dryness of my hands.

I switched from another leading brand to using Syrinxza. Im a hairdresser so my hands are constantly in water and dealing with chemicals. Thinking about going to work and trying to use my hands was awful. After using the emollient cream for a couple of months my hands are a lot better and dont get half as dry at work anymore. I can now enjoy my job again. 🙂

I used to itch it that much it would start to puss, but the emollient cream has completely taken the itch away and there is no more dry skin there! It’s made a massive difference. x” Melissa 

 

Before and After Finger Eczema Photos:

After Emollient Eczema Treatment Cream

After Emollient Eczema Treatment Cream

Before Photo Hand Eczema

Before Photo Hand Eczema

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Used:

Natural Emollient Hydrating Rich Cream

Eczema Emollient Cream for Hand Eczema

Last updated by .

February 13, 2016

Scalp_Cleansing_System_Shampoo_Conditioner

” I have a rare skin disease called nodular prurigo, I have tried every shampoo and conditioner under the sun, as I was searching online for something to give me some relief I came across Syrinx Shampoo and Conditioner, this stuff is amazing, I can now get a good nights sleep as the itching has subdued, also I had thin limp hair and it has thickened my hair greatly, Would recommend this to anyone who has an itchy scalp or who just wants volume in their hair, cant thank the makers of this enough.” Noreen

Noreen used: Syrinxza Shampoo & Conditioner

Last updated by .

Noreen Itchy Scalp due to Nodular Prurigo Syrinxza Shampoo & Conditioner Used March 17, 2016

Eczema Emollient Cream

Your cream has made a great difference to my hands already, i get an itchy allergic dermatitis at this time of year. A weeks worth of cream and they have stopped itching.

Last updated by .

Viv Itchy Allergic Dermatitis Emollient Hydrating Cream April 13, 2016

default image

Hair & Scalp Mud Mask

I love this product, i swim every morning and have found that my hair was very dry and frizzy from all the chlorine. I have tried lots of other products and this was the only product that has made my hair shiny and sparkly again. It is also very soft and silky. I use it after shampoo and keep it in for 5-10 minutes. I use it everyday on my hair and it works a treat. I also love it as it is natural. Excellent product.

Last updated by .

Jojo October 31, 2017

default image

“I was always itching my scalp and had dry bits on the scalp which was really unattractive. I had tried lots of so called dandruff shampoos that claimed they would clean my scalp, but it was only when i used the Syrinxza hair products that my scalp actually did get clean and the itching stopped. The products are very gentle on my scalp and an added benefit my hair feels and looks really clean, soft and shiny now. I originally used the shampoo and conditioner with great result, so i then used the scalp mud mask which i found my hair really liked and i use after swimming now.” Jo, London

Last updated by .

J Ward January 27, 2018

Beautiful_Skin_Treatment

“I have used the skin revitaliser cream on my face for 2 years now and the comments i receive include, what are you doing? You look like you’ve had a face lift!. You look younger, your face looks brighter. Im 47 years old and people think im in my 30’s. Ive not used any other products on my face in the 2 years and don’t have a need to wear make-up anymore as my face looks really glowing and radiant. I also use the soap everyday on my body and im amazed i now feel really happy wearing a bikini as my skin is really smooth and young looking, even im amazed at the result and receive so many compliments. Super simple! I also swim everyday and what i like about these products is i know that the chlorine and any other chemicals that are used in the swimming pool are removed by these products so i keep a healthy skin and hence a healthy vibrant happy body. Thank you Syrinxza for your beautiful simple yet effective products.” Jo Ward

Last updated by .

May 3, 2018

Last updated by .

Enjoy 10% OFF Your First Order NOW!

Join our newsletter & receive a 10% discount off your 1st order today! *FREE Shipping on orders over £30 * (t&c apply)

Your data is protected and not shared with 3rd parties. Offer available for first-time subscribers only. Excludes products on special promotion. Terms & conditions apply.

Enjoy 10% OFF Your First Order NOW!

Join our newsletter & receive a 10% discount off your 1st order today! *FREE Shipping on orders over £30 * (t&c apply)

Your data is protected and not shared with 3rd parties. Offer available for first-time subscribers only. Excludes products on special promotion. Terms & conditions apply.